Transferring Experience Ownership

How to Transfer your Experiences to another User

Transferring ownership of experiences is available between Pro users. You can transfer ownership of an experience in the Studio with three simple steps:

  1. Save the experience you want to transfer.
  2. After it saves, share the experience with the user you want to transfer it to (it must be another Pro account).
  3. Select the Transfer option in the Share window. An email will automatically be sent to the recipient informing them of the transfer.

Alternate web-based method:

  1. Sign into your account on rapidxr.com
  2. Open your Dashboard and find the experience you wish to transfer in My Experiences.
  3. Select the Share button on the experience's info page.
  4. Share the experience with the user you wish to transfer.
  5. Select Transfer Ownership in the popup Share window. An email will automatically be sent to the recipient informing them of the transfer.

Final Step: for both approaches the recipient of the experience must accept the transfer for it to be completed. They can do so on the experience's web-page.